QP-Dienste

Qualifizierte Personen (QPs) spielen eine wichtige Rolle bei der Markteinführung neuer Produkte. Unser sehr erfahrenes Team sorgt dafür, dass klinische Studien nicht nur die höchsten Standards erfüllen, sondern auch reibungslos, nahtlos und kosteneffizient ablaufen.

Unser Team aus qualifizierten Mitarbeitern übernimmt die Verantwortung in allen Phasen des Patientenschutzes, einschließlich der Prüfung der Lieferkette auf GMP-Konformität und der Zertifizierung von Produkten für die Verwendung in klinischen Studien.

Bei PCI bieten unsere QPs auch einen Beratungsservice an, der sicherstellt, dass der Betrieb mit allen relevanten EU-Richtlinien und anderen notwendigen Vorschriften übereinstimmt.

Unser Expertenteam freut sich darauf, mit Ihnen über unsere klinischen QP-Dienste zu sprechen. Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf über +1 779-208-1819 (US) oder +44 1495 711 222 (UK/EU) oder per E-Mail an talkfuture@pci.com

Talk to us about our world leading QP services today.

talkfuture@pci.com

Wir entwickeln uns ständig weiter und unterstützen Sie von der frühen Entwicklungsphase bis zur Markteinführung und darüber hinaus. Mit 6000+ Mitarbeitern in 30 globalen GMP-Einrichtungen sind wir immer in Ihrer Nähe.

QP Services

Qualified Persons (QPs) deliver a vital role in bringing new products to market. Our highly experienced team ensures that clinical studies not only meet the most vigorous standards but also run smoothly, seamlessly, and cost-efficiently.

Our team of qualified persons assume responsibility for all stages of the process, safeguarding patients including the audit of the supply chain for GMP compliance in addition to certification of products for use in clinical trials.

At PCI, our QPs also offer a consultancy service to ensure that operations are in-line with all relevant EU directives and other necessary regulations.

Our dedicated team of specialists will be happy to discuss our Clinical QP Services with you. Contact us on +1 779-208-1819 (US) or +44 1495 711 222 (UK/EU) or email talkfuture@pci.com

Start your PCI experience today.

Rely on our QP services. Your drug product destination means the world to us.

A world of clinical trial services awaits

We deliver best-in-class clinical trial services with an unmatched reputation for flexibility, a client-centric experience, and a consultative approach. We provide a seamless service, including pharmaceutical development, clinical manufacturing, labeling, storage, and distribution.

talkfuture@pci.com

Spanning the cycle. A truly global proposition.

Always growing, we are driving development and connecting commercialization, and with 4300 people in 30 global GMP facilities, we are always close.