We are your world leading CDMO and together, we deliver life changing therapies.

Salim Haffar. CEO.

Tom DeWeerdt
Chief Financial Officer

Angi Calkins
Chief Human Resources Officer

Jeannie Metzinger
Chief Compliance and Quality Officer

Brad Payne
Chief Operating Officer

Tim Roberts
Chief Commercial Officer

John Cullivan
Chief Corporate Development Officer

Wayne Hull
Chief Digital & Technology Officer

John Ross
SVP, Development and Manufacturing

Ed Malatesta
SVP, Global Sales, Commercial Packaging

Brian Keesee
SVP Clinical Trial Services

Gil Valadez
SVP Commercial Packaging Technology

PCI Pharma Services
Your world leading CDMO.