Events

Water Cooler Chat: New Innovations in Clinical Supplies

Thursday, December 16 8am PST, 11am EST and 4pm BST

2021 has continued to bring many challenges and those involved in clinical trials have had to continue to find new and innovative ways of delivering their life-saving medicines to their patients.

New Innovations in Clinical Supplies

On Thursday, December 16, 2021, join our experts Tim Roberts and Brian Keesee as they review some of the burgeoning trends of 2021 and look ahead to what Clinical Supply chains may look like in the new world.

To book your space, please click here:

Event details

Thursday, December 16 8am PST, 11am EST and 4pm BST

Virtual Water Cooler Chat Series

When it comes to pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical supply chain expertise who do you trust?

Your bridge between life-changing therapies and patients