Events

Water Cooler Chat: Importing Clinical Supplies into Eastern Europe

08 July 2021 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST

With high access to patient pools, speedy patient recruitment and lower in-country costs compared to other regions, Eastern Europe continues to be a popular target for sponsors when running clinical trials.

Importing Clinical Supplies into Eastern Europe

Reviewing the import requirements and study design as well as identifying roles and responsibilities for both the Import Licence application and customs clearance all form part of a study set up within this region.
In this water cooler chat session, we will be looking at areas for consideration when importing into Russia, Ukraine, Belarus amongst others including:

  • Import requirements
  • Import License type and timelines
  • Documentation needed for Import License application
  • Import approval process

Join Rich Nelson and Gavin Morgan from PCI to discuss Importing Clinical Supplies into Eastern Europe

To register for this event, please click here:

Event details

08 July 2021 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST

Virtual Water Cooler Chat Series

When it comes to pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical supply chain expertise who do you trust?

Your bridge between life-changing therapies and patients