Events

Water Cooler Chat: Depot Selection and Management Strategy

24 June 2021 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST

Determining the best global supply strategy based upon the study design can be a complex discussion involving a number of variables depending upon the study design.

As global regulations change, an in-country depot solution versus direct to site shipments from a CMO can greatly impact the success and budget of a trial.
Depot Selection and Management Strategy
In this water cooler chat session, we will discuss the strategy considerations for:

  • Depot oversight including audit requirements (Global Quality Management Systems)
  • Import license type/requirements and associated timelines
  • Order strategy (including IRT look ahead period / patient dosing)
  • Depot capabilities (S&D, JIT labelling, Returns and Destruction)
  • Stability of product being shipped
  • In country infrastructure

Join Rich Nelson and Gavin Morgan from PCI to discuss Depot Selection and Management Strategy

To register for this event, please click here:

Event details

24 June 2021 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST

Virtual Water Cooler Chat Series

When it comes to pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical supply chain expertise who do you trust?

Your bridge between life-changing therapies and patients