Events

Water Cooler Chat: Basics & Benefits of Late Stage Customization

Thursday, December 2 8am PST, 11am EST and 4pm BST

In the wake of the global COVID pandemic, the global supply chain feels more unpredictable than ever.

Basics & Benefits of Late Stage Customization

Current market conditions and supply chain uncertainties beg the question, how can innovation and technology be applied to add flexibility and agility to the manufacturing supply chain?

Register to join PCI’s Paul Smallman and Michelle D’Angelo on Thursday, December 2nd to explore the application and opportunities for leveraging advanced technologies in late stage customization and its potential to benefit pharmaceutical and biotech companies in gaining competitive advantage in their global supply chain

To book your space, please click here:

Event details

Thursday, December 2 8am PST, 11am EST and 4pm BST

Virtual Water Cooler Chat Series

When it comes to pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical supply chain expertise who do you trust?

Your bridge between life-changing therapies and patients