Events

Water Cooler Chat: How Much Drug Do I Need For My Trial?

Thursday, November 11 8am PST, 11am EST and 4pm BST

Balancing sufficient drug supply and excessive waste is not an exact science but a balance of risk and cost.

Excessive drug costs exert pressure to limit the supply but running out of drug can have devastating impacts on a clinical trial. Uncertainty about the future means uncertainty about how much drug will be needed.

How Much Drug Do I Need For My Trial?

On November 11 we will discuss the factors that should be evaluated to establish the amount of overage that should be added to a trial’s drug supply.

To book your space, please click here:

Event details

Thursday, November 11 8am PST, 11am EST and 4pm BST

Virtual Water Cooler Chat Series

When it comes to pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical supply chain expertise who do you trust?

Your bridge between life-changing therapies and patients